Board Organization

The Board of County Commissioners (BOCC) is comprised of five members. The officers of the board, president and vice president, are elected each December by a majority vote of the members of the board. 

Contact the Board of Commissioners

Phone: 410-535-1600, ext. 2214 
Fax: 410-535-5594

  1. Earl F. "Buddy" Hance

    County Commissioner President, At-Large Representative

  1. Mike Hart

    County Commissioner, 1st District Representative

  1. Chris Gadway

    County Commissioner, 2nd District Representative

  1. Kelly D. McConkey

    County Commissioner, 3rd District Representative

  1. Steven R. Weems

    County Commissioner Vice President, At-Large Representative