Agendas and Minutes

To view agendas and minutes for the meetings of various county Boards, Committees and Commissions. If needed, click on the dark blue "Arrow" icon beside the meeting category name to expand.

To view the agendas, minutes, video archive and live broadcast of Calvert County Board of County Commissioners visit Meetings on Demand.

Tools

◄ Back to all agendas

Animal Matters Hearing Board

Agenda Minutes Download

Nov 9, 2022  — Posted Nov 3, 2022 8:41 AM

Regular Meeting - Wednesday, November 9, 2022

Oct 12, 2022  — Posted Sep 28, 2022 3:53 PM

Regular Meeting - Wednesday, October 12, 2022

Minutes

Aug 10, 2022  — Posted Sep 23, 2022 11:39 AM

Regular Meeting - Wednesday, August 10, 2022 - virtual

Minutes

Jul 13, 2022  — Posted Jul 6, 2022 4:57 PM

Regular Meeting - Wednesday, July 13, 2022 - canceled due to no quorum

Jun 8, 2022  — Posted Jun 1, 2022 3:41 PM

Regular Meeting - Wednesday, June 8, 2022 - in person - canceled due to no quorum

May 11, 2022  — Posted May 4, 2022 3:09 PM

Regular Meeting - Wednesday, May 11, 2022 - in person

Minutes

Apr 13, 2022  — Posted Apr 6, 2022 3:26 PM

Regular Meeting - Wednesday, April 13, 2022 - virtual

Minutes

Mar 9, 2022  — Posted Mar 2, 2022 12:19 PM

Regular Meeting - Wednesday, March 9, 2022 - virtual

Minutes

Feb 9, 2022  — Posted Feb 2, 2022 3:24 PM

Regular Meeting - Wednesday, February 9, 2022 - virtual - CANCELED

Jan 12, 2022  — Posted Jan 5, 2022 12:08 PM

Regular Meeting - Wednesday, January 12, 2022 - CANCELED